SESD Board of Trustees

Blair Hamilton

Blair Hamilton

Chairman
blairh@sesdofutah.org
District 2

 
Ray Loveless

Ray Loveless

Vice Chairman
rayl@sesdofutah.org
District 1

Paul Meredith

Paul Meredith

Board Member
paulm@sesdofutah.org
District 3

Wendy Pray

John Youd

Board Member
johny@sesdofutah.org
District 4

Joel Brown

Joel Brown

Treasurer
joelb@sesdofutah.org
District 5

Nelson Abbott

Nelson Abbott

Board Member/Elk Ridge City Councilman
nelsona@sesdofutah.org
District 6

Wendy Pray

Wendy Pray

Board Member/Mayor of Woodland Hills
wendyp@sesdofutah.org
District 7