SESD Employees

image

Jen Hatcher

Power Princess
jennifer@sesdofutah.org

image

Dan Ellsworth

General Manager
dan@sesdofutah.org

image

Mark Holdaway

Finance Director
mark@sesdofutah.org

image

Michele Cloward

Billing Clerk
michele@sesdofutah.org

image

Bonny McCamey

Accounts Receivable
bonny@sesdofutah.org

image

Ryan Bagley

Electrical System Planner
ryan@sesdofutah.org

image

Scotty Fillmore

Shop Keeper
scott@sesdofutah.org

image

Brook Christensen

Superintendent
brook@sesdofutah.org

image

Greg Stanton

Line Crew Foreman
greg@sesdofutah.org

image

TJ Hannifin

Journeyman Lineman
tj@sesdofutah.org

image

Kolton Jewett

Journeyman Lineman
kolton@sesdofutah.org

image

Taggart Lunceford

Apprentice Lineman
taggart@sesdofutah.org

image

Duane Curtis

Service Crew Foreman
duane@sesdofutah.org

image

Brad Gordon

Substation & Meter Tech
brad@sesdofutah.org

image

Blake Ross

Facilities & Grounds Crew
blake@sesdofutah.org